Home Albums Tours





Take This to Your Grave

Release Date: April 4th 2003


    1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
    2. Dead On Arrival
    3. Grand Theft Autumn/Where is Your Boy
    4. Saturday
    5. Homesick at Space Camp
    6. Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
    7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
    8. The Pros and Cons of Breathing
    9. Grenade Jumper
    10. Calm Before the Storm
    11. Reinventing the Wheel
    12. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes





My Heart Will Always Be the B-Side to My Tongue (EP)

Release Date : May 18th 2004


  1. My Heart Is the Worst Kind of Weapon (acoustic)
  2. Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner (acoustic demo)
  3. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Divison cover)
  4. Grand Theft Autumn/Where is Your Boy (Acoustic)



From Under the Cork Tree

Release Date: May 3rd 2005

Track list

  1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
  2. Of All the Gin Joints in All the World
  3. Dance Dance
  4. Sugar,Were Goin Down
  5. Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner
  6. I've Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
  7. (Atavan Halen)
  8. Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year
  9. Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends
  10. A Little Less Sixteen Candles
  11. Get Busy Living
  12. XO





Infinity On High

Release Date: Febuary 6th 2007


  1. Thriller (feat. Jay Z)
  2. "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
  3. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  4. (Me & You)
  5. Hum Hallelujah
  6. Golden
  7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
  9. The (After) Life of the Party
  10. The Carpal Tunnel of Love
  11. Bang the Doldrums
  12. Fame < Infamy
  13. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
  14. I've Got All This Ringing in My Ears and None on My Fingers
  15. G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
  16. It's Hard to Say "I Do", When I Don't
  17. Dance, Dance (live from Hammersmith Palais)
  18. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race (live from Hammersmith Palais)
  19. Thriller (live from Hammersmith Palais)



Folie à Duex

Release Date : December 10th 2008


  1. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
  2. I Don't Care
  3. She's My Winona
  4. America's Suitehearts
  5. Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
  6. "The (Shipped) Gold Standard
  7. (Coffee's for Closers)
  8. What a Catch, Donnie
  9. 27
  10. Tiffant Blews
  11. w.a.m.s.
  12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
  13. West Coast Smoker
  14. Pavlove (deluxe edition)
  15. America's Suitehearts (acoustic)(deluxe edition)
  16. What a catch, Donnie (acoustic)(deluxe edition)
  17. Lullabye (hidden track)
  • Folie à Duex is French for " A Madness Shared by Two"
  • It debuted at number eight on the US Billboard 200
  • At the time the album was not popular amoung fans. They were dissapointed when it originally came out but it has become a fan favorite in recent years


Believers Never Die (Greatest Hits)

Release date : November 17 2009


  1. Dead On Arrival
  2. Grand Theft Autumn/Where is your Boy
  3. Saturday
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  5. Dance, Dance
  6. A little Less Sixteen Candles
  7. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms race
  8. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  9. The Take Over, the Breaks Over
  10. (Me & You)
  11. Beat It ( featuring John Mayer, Michael jackson Cover)
  12. I Dont Care
  13. Americas Suithearts
  14. What a Catch, Donnie
  15. Alpha Dog
  16. "From Now on We Are Enemies"
  17. "Yule Shoot Your Eye Out"
  18. Growing Up
  • After the release of Believers Never Die the band went on a indefinate hiatus, that eneded up lasting three years



Save Rock and Roll

Release Date : April 12 2013


  1. The Phonix
  2. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  3. Alone Together
  4. Where Did the Party Go
  5. Just One Yesterday (feat Foxes)
  6. The Mighty Fall (feat Big Sean)
  7. Miss Missing You
  8. Death Valley
  9. Young Volcanoes
  10. Rat a Tat
  11. Save Rock and Roll (feat Elton John)


American Beauty/American Psycho

Release Date: January 16th 2015


  1. Iirresistible
  2. American Beauty/American psycho
  3. Centuries
  4. The Kids Aren't Alright
  5. Uma Thurman
  6. Jet Back Blues
  7. Novocaine
  8. Fourth of July
  9. Favorite Record
  10. Immortals
  11. Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in NYC)
  • after the release of this album Fall Out Boy released a full album of remixes called Make America Psycho Again



Release date: January 19th 2018


  1. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
  2. The Last of The Real Ones
  3. Hold Me Tight or Dont
  4. Wilson ( Expensive Mistakes)
  5. Church
  6. Heaven's Gate
  7. Champion
  8. Sunshine Riptide (feat Burma Boy)
  9. Young and Menace
  10. Bishops Knife Trick


Lake Effect Kid (EP)

Release date: August 23rd 2018


        1. Lake Effect Kid
        2. City in a Garden
        3. Super Fade
  • The song Lake Effect Kid was orginially a demo that was released on their 2008 mixtape, but it wasn't ofically released until 2018
  • Lake effect kid is a kid that grew up in Chicago
  • City in a garden was their "love letter to Chicago"
  • after the release of this ep they played the biggest Chicago show they had ever done at Wrigley field


Believers Never Die Volume 2

Release Date: November 15th 2019


  1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  2. The Phonix
  3. Alone Together
  4. Young Volcanoes
  5. Centuries
  6. Immortals
  7. Uma Thurman
  8. Iirresistible
  9. Champion
  10. The Last of The Real Ones
  11. I've Been Waiting (with lil Peep and ILoveMakonnen)
  12. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) (feat Wyclef Jean)
  13. Bob Dylan